Power Leads Group

Chair: Nancy Rappaport
Priority One Credit Union of Florida

Meets at the Chamber on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.
11:30 a.m. networking; meeting from 12:00 noon – 1:00 p.m.
Bring your own lunch should you desire.

For more information email Nancy Rappaport
nrappaport@priorityonefl.org

 

Financial Institution

Nancy Rappaport           
PriorityONE Credit Union
3000 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL   33322
(954) 335-5123
nrappaport@priorityonefl.org

Attorney

Evan Gonshak, Attorney
1481 N W 7 Street
Miami, FL  33125
(305)  642- 0722
Fax 305 642 0723
Broward (954) 474- 1300
Cell (954) 701- 1322
ejgonshak@cs.com

Realtor

Judy Wolfman
Pat Hance and Company
6991 W. Broward Blvd.
Plantation, FL   33317
(954) 797-8831
Judywolfman@realtor.com

Promotional Specialists

Gloria Lafont, Marketing Director
Action Promotional Specialist, Co.
7520 NW 5th St, Suite 101
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 636-1685
gloria@action-promo.com

Sign Company

Howard Willis
Fast Signs of Davie
7080 West State Road 84, #7
Davie, FL   33317
(954) 370-7201
Howard.willis@fastsigns.com

Plantation Democratic Club
Temple Beth Israel

Plantation Kiwanis

Marvin Quittner
1351 S.W. 69th Ave.
Plantation, FL   33317
(954) 583-1662
nations@comcast.net

Certified Public Accountants and Consultants

Rodriguez, Kinzbrunner& Company,  LLP
ZenaKinzbrunner, CPA
1776 N. Pine Island Road, Suite 216
Plantation, FL   33322
(954) 680-6114 ext. 113
zkb@rkccpas.com

 

Health and Wellness

Diane Reiland
Juice Plus
331 S.W. 122 Avenue
Plantation, FL   33325
d.reiland@comcast.net
(305) 968-8959
(954) 475-1167

Music Drums Percussion

Stuart Aldoroty
Paradiddles Drum Shop, LLC
(954) 840- 7685
stuart@paradiddlesdrumshop.com

 
   

Advertising & Marketing

Kari Geck
Gannett & Clipper
(954) 336-3659
tkgecko@bellsouth.net

Financial Planning

Steve Prat
Edward Jones
6905 West Broward Blvd., Suite  #111
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 585-8705
steve.prat@edwardjones.com

Realtor

Kathleen Stubbolo
1800 NW Corporate Blvd.
Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL  33431
(772) 370-2320
kstubbolo@comcast.net

Trainining

Doug Cohen, President
Sandler Training
950 S. Pine Island Road, Suite A-150
Plantation, FL  33324
954-727-8370
dcohen@sandler.com

Social Media Marketing

Joel Lukacher
P.O. Box 551114,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33355
754-200-1884
joel@LikeCatcherr.com
Public Relations

Doris Muscarella
2699 Stirling Road
Suite 200 Bldg. B
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954) 240-4853
doris@setmefreemarketing.com
Children's Events

Color Zone Plastercraft
Jennifer McManus
8050 SW 18 Court
Davie, FL 33324
(954) 536-3737
Jenmcmanus1@yahoo.com
Employment Agency/Training

Workforce One
Isha Taylor-Salmon - Business Dev. Specialist
6301 NW 5 WAY, #3000
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 677-5555
Fax: (954) 497-3331
tash@wf1broward.com
 

 

JOIN THE CHAMBER
CHAMBER EVENTS
See All Upcoming Events
PRESS RELEASES