Power Leads Group

Chair: Nancy Rappaport
Priority One Credit Union of Florida

Meets at the chamber office the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month 
11:30 a.m. networking; meeting from 12:00 noon – 1:00 p.m. 
Bring your own lunch should you desire 

For more information email Nancy Rappaport
nrappaport@priorityonefl.org

 

Financial Institution

Nancy Rappaport           
PriorityONE Credit Union
3000 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL   33322
(954) 335-5123
nrappaport@priorityonefl.org

Attorney

Evan Gonshak, Attorney
1481 N W 7 Street
Miami, FL  33125
(305)  642- 0722
Fax 305 642 0723
Broward (954) 474- 1300
Cell (954) 701- 1322
ejgonshak@cs.com

Attorney

Matthew Rabin
Personal Injury Attorney 
Reifkind Thompson & Rudzinski, P.L.
12545 Orange Dr. Suite 503
Davie, FL   33314
954.370.5152
954.370.1992 (fax) 
954.683.5900
MRabin@rtrlaw.com 

 

Realtor- Residential
Judy Wolfman
Certified International Property Specialist
Pat Hance Realty
6991 W Broward Blvd, #100
Plantation FL 33317
Office  954-797-8831 
Cell   954-816-4332 
E Fax  888-380-7092
www.judywolfman.com

Sign Company

Howard Willis
Fast Signs of Davie
7080 West State Road 84, #7
Davie, FL   33317
(954) 370-7201
Howard.willis@fastsigns.com

Certified Public Accountants and Consultants
Rodriguez, Kinzbrunner& Company,  LLP
ZenaKinzbrunner, CPA
1776 N. Pine Island Road, Suite 216
Plantation, FL   33322
(954) 680-6114 ext. 113
zkb@rkccpas.com

Health and Wellness
Diane Reiland
Juice Plus
331 S.W. 122 Avenue
Plantation, FL   33325
d.reiland@comcast.net
(305) 968-8959
(954) 475-1167

 

Financial Advisor
Mateo Garcia
MetLife Premier Client Group
1200 S. Pine Island Rd. Suite 350
Plantation, FL 33324
954.625.1592
Mgarcia45@metlife.com

Direct Mail Solutions
Kari Geck
Clipper
954 336 3659
Kari.geck@cmag.com

 

Trainining

Doug Cohen, President
Sandler Training
950 S. Pine Island Road, Suite A-150
Plantation, FL  33324
954-727-8370
dcohen@sandler.com

Insurance Agency
State Farm
Nancy Wolfe-Smith
1797 N. University Dr.
Plantation, FL  33322
954-358-2886
nancy.wolfe-smith.g0i2@statefarm.com

Bookkeeping Company
Shri Gupta
S3G
815 N.W. 130th Terrace
Sunrise, FL   33325
954.605.8256 cell
954.533.1297 office
Guptashri3g@gmail.com

Travel Agent
Cruise Specialist
Nadia Folic
7501 N.W. 4th St. Suite 112
Plantation, FL   33317
Expedia CruiseShipCenters
954.585.2279
954.600.5394 cell
nfolic@cruiseshipcenters.com
www.nadiafolic.com
 

Self Storage Facility
Security Self Storage
Sandra Louis
10325 W. Broward Blvd.
Plantation, FL   33324
954.577.3300
copans@Mindfulstorage.com
 
Property Management
Wanda Tima
Transatlantic Investment Management
300 South Pine Island Road, Suite 201
Plantation, FL 33324
954-474-3020
wandat@transatlantic-invest.com
Chiropractor
Dr. Terry Rubin
350 N. Pine Island Rd.
Plantation, FL 33324
954.378.8285
drrubin@sportschiropractorandrehab.com
Mortgage Broker
FEMBI
Sandi Hatin and Carlos Rivera
8751 W. Broward Blvd.
Suite 308
Plantation, FL   33324
Sandi.hatin@fembi.com
954.874.3671
954.465.4203
Carlos.rivera@fembi.com
954.526.4613
787.525.6045 
 
Cancer Center
U Sylvester UMHC
Gail Bouie/Cynthia Frankel
8100 S.W. 10th Street  Building 3
Plantation, FL  33324
954.210.1090
gbouie@med.miami.edu
cfrankel@med.miami.edu
Property Management – Condos
TD Sunshine Property Management
Wesley Acevedo Dupuis
1868 N. University Drive
Suite 205
Plantation, Fl. 33322
wacevedo@tdsunshine.com
Automobile Sales
Jeffrey Rooks
Plantation Ford
jrooks@plantationford.com
561.396.0615 cell
954.797.3795
 
Employment Placement Services – Adults with Disabilities
ARC
Casimir Caseneuve
10250 NW 53rd St.
Sunrise, FL   33351
954.605.9376
ccaseneuve@arcbroward.com
 
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Gayle Bramson
Future Director
Mary Kay Cosmetics
954-260-6902
sunrise91954@yahoo.com
www.marykay.com/gbramson
 
Residential and Commercial, 24/7 Emergency services for Water, Mold, Fire, & Smoke Damage
MR. Restoration, Inc.
Trace Sandford
Director of Sales & Marketing
954-415-8999 Mobile
954-674-3400 Office
Tsandford@mrrestorationfl.com
www.MRrestorationFL.com
South Florida and the Greater Tampa areas
We Served Our Country, Now Let Us Serve You!
 
It Works! 
Krista Hayes 
Kristamhayes.myitworks.com
Email: Kristamhayes@gmail.com 
Phone: 713-484-9714 
 
Employment Agency
Career Source Broward
Workforce One
Tania Stuart
Business Development Specialist
7550 Davie Road Ext.
Hollywood, FL  33024
954.893.5030 
tstuart@careersourcebroward.com
www.careersourcebroward.com
 
   

 

JOIN THE CHAMBER
CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Events Scrolling

See All Upcoming Events
PRESS RELEASES