Original Leads Group

Chair: Jay Weintraub
A-1 Auto Detailing
Meets at the Chamber on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.
7:30 a.m. networking; meeting from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Coffee is provided.

For more information email Jay Weintraub
info@a-1autodetailing.com

Attorneys
Sandy Reinstein
Sanford M. Reinstein, Attorney at Law
2890 Marina Mile Blvd., Suite 118
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33312
(954) 792-1925
sreinstein@lawsmr.com

Attorney – Personal Injury
Jose Negroni
Negroni Law Group
7344 NW 5th Street
Plantation, FL  33317
(954) 321-6115
Jose@negronilaw.com

Auto Detailing
Jay Weintraub
A-1 Auto Detailing
(954) 452-0767
Info@a-1autodetailing.com

Bookkeeping Company
Beverly Uretsky
BGU Bookkeeing & Advisor
(954) 937-2580
bevolovesnumbers@hotmail.com

Certified Public Accountants and
Consultants
Bary Shacter
Lundy, Shacter, Shulman & Kaplan, CPA
400 North Pine Island Road, Suite 300
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 452-0100
bshacter@lssk-cpa.com

Custom Framing
Donna Faul
Create-A-Frame
1743 North University Drive
Plantation, FL  33322
(954) 472-6699
Createaframe@bellsouth.net

Cleaning & Maintenance
J. David Baez
K & D Service Group
5337 NW 90th Avenue
Sunrise, FL  33351
(954) 748-3789
david@kdservicegroup.com

Children’s Goods, Accessories
Lorena Perry
Memito’s Designs
 (954) 562-8385
lperrydesigns@gmail.com

Dentist
Dr. Steven Kusnick, DDS
3531 North Pine Island Road
Sunrise, FL  33351
(954) 741-0707
Dr.stevenkusnick@yahoo.com

Financial Advisor
Regina Collaro
Ameriprise Financial
8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 916-2755
Regina.l.collaro@ampf.com

Financial Advisor
K. Jospeh Valle
AXA Advisors
One Financial Plaza, #1200
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33394
(954) 245-2806
Kevin.valle@axa-advisors.com

Financial Institution
Laurie Stumpo
Regions
400 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 475-4552
Laurie.Stumpo@regions.com

Gift Baskets
Maureen Rutsky
Sweet Things
1741 North University Drive
Plantation, FL  33322
(954) 476-9333
sweetthingsgiftbaskets@gmail.com

Hypnotist
Stacey Cox Giovanni
Life Time Success 4 U
300 South Pine Island Road, Suite 222
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 225-0361
Stacey@lifetimesuccess4u.com

Home Health Care
Ruben Holschauer
Regal Home Health Care
5975 West Sunrise Blvd., Suite 215
Sunrise, FL  33313
(954) 714-3333
Ruben@regalhomeservices.com

Inks & Toners
Bryan Nussenblatt
Inks-toners.net
8265 West Broward Blvd.
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 765-6281
bryan@inks-toners.net

Insurance Agency
Guithele Ruiz-Nicolas
GRN Associates, LLC
1856 North Nob Hill Road
Plantation, FL  33317
(954) 699-3406
Guithele.ruiznicolas@grnassociates.net

Landscape & Lawn Maintenance
Mark Stumpo
Kwik Klip Lawn Service, Inc.
Plantation, FL  33325
(954) 258-2361
kwikklip@aol.com

Marriage & Family Counseling
Sofia Robirosa
Infinite Therapeutic Services
7520 NW 5th Street, Suite 206
Plantation, FL  33317
(954) 805-9513
sofia@infinitetherapeuticservices.com

Massage
Gus Medosky
Medical Massage, Inc.
300 South Pine Island Road, Suite 246
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 536-0767
gus@massagemedical.com

Merchant Services
Stephanie Cates
TSYS Merchant Solutions
304 Indian Trace
Weston, FL  33326
(954) 290-4803
scates@tsys.com

Optometrist
Dr. Jeffrey Sager
Sager Eye Care Center
823 North Nob Hill Road
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 476-7631
Jsager@sagereyecare.com

Payroll Services
Katie Mitchell
Paychex
4100 SW 145th Avenue, Suite 400
Miramar, FL  33027
(954) 702-2377
Kmitchell1@paychex.com
 
Realtor- Residential
Lee Goldman
EPRO Realty & Management
7491 NW 4th Street
Plantation, FL  33317
(754) 224-7489
leegoldmansells@aol.com
 
Rehab
Colette Amit
RehabXperience
3529 North Pine Island Road
Sunrise, FL  33351
(954) 741-2221
Colette.amit@rehabexperience.com
 
Roofing
Scott Anderson
DEK Roofing
3823 NW 49th Street
Tamarac, FL  33309
(954) 485-9505
dekroofinginc@hotmail.com
Sign Company
Matthew Blank
Signarama
11850 West State Road 84, #7
Davie, FL  33325
(954) 476-4923
sar@daviesignarama.com
 
Tax Service
Jerry Hert
Liberty Tax Service
1857 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL  33322
(954) 577-2800
jhert@ustaxservice.net
 
Travel Agent
Lonnie Sluchak
CruiseOne
(772) 532-6707
l.sluchak@cruiseone.com
 
Website Design, Hosting & Computer Services
Michael Shirley
Ekovista.com
8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
Plantation, FL  33324
(954) 577-8290
mike@ekovista.com
 
     

 

JOIN THE CHAMBER
CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Events Scrolling

See All Upcoming Events
PRESS RELEASES