Original Leads Group

Chair: Jay Weintraub
A-1 Auto Detailing
Meets at the Chamber on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.
7:30 a.m. networking; meeting from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Coffee is provided.

For more information email Jay Weintraub
info@a-1autodetailing.com

Banking

Laurie Stumpo
Regions Bank
400 N. Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 475-4552
Fax: (954) 476-0483
Lauri.stumpo@regions.com

Internet Solutions

Mike Shirley
Ekovista.com
8201 Peters Road-suite 1000
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 577-8290
Fax: (954) 424-8003
mike@ekovista.com

Auto Detailing

Jay Weintraub
A-1 Auto Detailing
(954) 452-0767
Fax: (954) 452-5276
info@a-1autodetailing.com

Financial Advisors

K. Joseph Valle
AXA Advisors
9130 S Dadeland Blvd-Suite 1400
Miami, FL 33156
(205) 670-3740
Fax: (305) 670-3004
Kevin.valle@axaadvisors.com

Framing

Donna Faul
Create-A-Frame
1743 N. University Drive
Plantation, FL 33322
(954)472-6699
Fax: (954) 472-5054
createaframe@bellsouth.net

Toyota Automobiles

Jerry Teger
Lipton Toyota
1700 West Oakland Park Blvd.
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311
(954) 735-1330x285
Fax: (954) 735-9040
j.teger@liptontoyota.com

Event Planners

Sandra Vargas
Main Event Planners, Inc.
1844 N. Nob Hill Road –suite 274
Plantation, FL 33322
(954) 790-7616
Fax: (954) 472-8077
professionals@meplanners.com

Gift Baskets

Maureen Rutsky
Sweet Things
1741 N. University Drive
Plantation, FL 33322
(954) 476-9333
Fax: (954) 476-9533
info@sweetthings2.com

Printer Cartridges

Bryan Nussenblatt
Inks-toners.net
8265 W Broward Blvd.
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 765-6281
Fax: (954) 530-6412
bryan@inks-toners.net

Attorney

Sanford Reinstein
SandfordReinstein, Attorney at Law
2890 Marina Mile Blvd.-suite #118
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954)792-1925
Fax: (954) 792-1926
sreinstein@lawsmr.com

Wellness Company

Dax Dunn
RAD Wellness
700 SW 78 Avenue, #113
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 394-9045
dax@rad4u.com

Massage Therapist

Gustavo Medosky
Medical Massage
1912 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 3334
(954) 536-0767
gus@massagemedical.com

Cruises

Lonnie Sluchak
Cruise One
6055 46th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32967
(772) 532-6707
Fax: (772) 564-8027
l.sluchak@cruiseone.com

Certified Public Accountants

Barry Shacter
Lundy Shacter Shulman & Kaplan, P.A.
400 N. Pine Island Road-suite #300
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 452-0100
Fax: (954) 452-0855
bshacter@lssk.com

Accountant

Jerome Hert
Liberty Tax Service
1857 N. Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33322
(954) 577-0777
Fax: (954) 577-0777
jhert@ustaxservice.net

Signs

Matt Blank
Sign-A-Rama
1906 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33324
(954) 476-4923
Fax: (954) 476-4925
sar@daviesignarama.com

Dentist

Steven J. Kusnick, DDS
3531 N. Pine Island Road
Sunrise, FL 33351
(954) 741-0707
Fax: (954) 741-4611
Dr.stevenkusnick@yahoo.com

Cleaning & Maintenance

J. David Baez
K & D Service Group
5337 NW 90th Avenue
Sunrise, FL 33351
(954) 748-3789
Fax: (954) 742-6658
jdavidbaez@kdservicegroup.com

Insurance Agent

Wayne Gifford
Premier Agents Group
7301 NW 10th Place
Plantation, FL 33313
(954) 612-4967
Fax: (954) 797-7817|
waynebgifford@yahoo.com

Residential

Lee Goldman
EPro Realty
7491 NW 4th Street
Plantation, FL 33317
(754) 224-7489
Fax: (954) 306-3179
leegoldmansells@aol.com

Advertising Publication

Carnic Publishing
Russell M. Marsh
7027 West Broward Blvd.
Suite 263
Plantation, FL  33317
(954) 649-8009
Fax: (954) 206-0307
carnicpublishing@gmail.com

Photographer

M. Bruce Schulze Photography
M. Bruce Schulze
12401 SW 1st Avenue
Plantation, FL 33325
(954) 445-1229
www.mbruceschulzephtography
bruce@schulzecorpl.com

   
     
     

 

JOIN THE CHAMBER
CHAMBER EVENTS
See All Upcoming Events
PRESS RELEASES