Power Leads Group

Chair: Nancy Rappaport
Priority One Credit Union of Florida

Meets at the chamber office the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month 
The meeting is from 12:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Bring your own lunch should you desire 

For more information email: Nancy Rappaport
nrappaport@priorityonefl.org

Attorneys
Evan Gonshak
Evan Gonshak Attorney
1481 N W 7 Street
Miami, FL  33125
305.642.0722
ejgonshak@cs.com

Certified Public Accountants
Zena Kinzbrunner, CPA
Rodriguez/ Kinzbrunner, LLP
1776 N. Pine Island Road, Suite 216
Plantation, FL   33322
954-680-6114
zkb@rkccpas.com

Chiropractor
Dr. Terry Rubin
Dr. Terry Rubin
350 N. Pine Island Rd.
Plantation, FL 33324
954.378.8285
drrubin@sportschiropractorandrehab.com

Computer Consultant
Ryan Lowell
Complete Care IT
4801 S University Drive, Suite 125
Davie, FL 33328
(954) 908-3999
rlowell@completecareit.com

Cosmetics
Gayle Bramson
Mary Kay Cosmetics
(954) 260-6902
sunrise91954@yahoo.com

Employment Placement Services
Jody Ellis
ARC
10250 NW 53rd St.
Sunrise, FL   33351
954-746-9400
jellis@arcbroward.com

Financial Institution
Nancy Rappaport
PriorityONE Credit Union
3000 N. University Dr.
Sunrise, FL  33322
954-335-5123
nrappaport@priorityonefl.org

Fitness / Personal Training
Derek Van Beber
KoKo Fit Club Plantation
835 N Nobhill Road
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 628-5631
fl.plantation@kokofitclub.com

Insurance / Commercial
Brad Brudno
Advanced Insurance Underwriters
3250 N 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
(754) 581-6042
bbrudno@advancedins.com

Mortgage Broker
Sandi Hatin
FEMBI
8751 W. Broward Blvd.
Suite 308
Plantation, FL   33324
954-874-3671
Sandi.hatin@fembi.com

Moving Company
Wendy King
King Moving and Storage
(954) 658-1969
kingmovingandstorage@gmail.com

Property Management
Wesley Acevedo Dupuis
TD Sunshine Property Management
1868 N. University Drive
Suite 205
Plantation, Fl. 33322
954-585-0228
wacevedo@tdsunshine.com

Realtor- Residential
Judy Wolfman
Pat Hance Realty
6991 W Broward Blvd, #100
Plantation FL 33317
 
954.797.8831
Judywolfman@realtor.com

Sign Company
Howard Willis
FASTSIGNS of Davie
7080 West State Road 84, #7
Davie, FL   33317
954-370-7201
Howard.willis@fastsigns.com

Travel Agent
Nadia Folic
Expedia CruiseShipCenters
7501 N.W. 4th St. Suite 112
Plantation, FL   33317
954-585-2279
nfolic@cruiseshipcenters.com

JOIN THE CHAMBER
CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Events Scrolling

See All Upcoming Events
PRESS RELEASES