Original Leads Group

Chair: Jay Weintraub
A-1 Auto Detailing

Meets at the Chamber on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.
Meeting from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Coffee is provided.

For more information email: Jay Weintraub
info@a-1autodetailing.com

Attorney – Personal Injury
Jose Negroni
Negroni Law Group
7050 NW 4th Street #201
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 321-6115
Jose@negronilaw.com

Attorneys
Sandy Reinstein
Sanford M. Reinstein, Attorney at Law
2890 Marina Mile Blvd., Suite 118
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33312
(954) 792-1925
sreinstein@lawsmr.com

Auto Detailing
Jay Weintraub
A-1 Auto Detailing
(954) 452-0767
Info@a-1autodetailing.com

Bookkeeping Company
Dieneke Heerema
A Counting House, Inc
1830 North University Drive
Suite 244
Plantation, FL  33322
(954) 298-9932
dieneke@acountinghouse.net

Certified Public Accountants and Consultants
Bary Shacter
Lundy, Shacter, Shulman & Kaplan, CPA
400 North Pine Island Road, Suite 300
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 452-0100
bshacter@lssk-cpa.com

Cleaning & Maintenance
J. David Baez
K & D Service Group
5337 NW 90th Avenue
Sunrise, FL 33351
(954) 748-3789
david@kdservicegroup.com

Coupon Magazine
Robert Livingstone
South Florida Deals Magazine
5846 South Flamingo Road, #200
Cooper City, FL  33330
561-319-8349
info@sfldeals.com

Cruises - travel Agent
Lonnie Sluchak
CruiseOne
Cruise One
(772) 532-6707
l.sluchak@cruiseone.com

Custom Framing
Donna Faul
Create-A-Frame
1743 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33322
(954) 472-6699
Createaframe@bellsouth.net

Dentist
Steven Kusnick
Dr. Steven Kusnick, DDS
3531 North Pine Island Road
Sunrise, FL 33351
(954) 741-0707
Dr.stevenkusnick@yahoo.com

Financial Advisor
K. Jospeh Valle
AXA Advisors
One Financial Plaza, #1200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
(954) 245-2806
Kevin.valle@axa-advisors.com

Financial Institution
Laurie Stumpo
Regions
400 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 475-4552
Laurie.Stumpo@regions.com

Gift Baskets
Maureen Rutsky
Sweet Things
1741 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33322
(954) 476-9333
sweetthingsgiftbaskets@gmail.com

Hotels
Ashley Contento
Sheraton Suites Plantation
311 North University Drive
Plantation, FL  33324
954-424-3000
acontento@sheratonsuitesplantation.com

Inks & Toners
Bryan Nussenblatt
Inks-toners.net
8265 West Broward Blvd.
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 765-6281
bryan@inks-toners.net

Insurance Agency
Stephen Gude
McKinley Insurance Services
1451 West Cypress Creek Road
Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309
954-665-5592
sgude@mckinleyinsurance.com

Kung Fu Instructor
John Wai
John Wai Kung Fu
222 South University Drive
Plantation, FL  33324
954-382-2228
john@floridakungfu.com

Landscape & Lawn Maintenance
Mark Stumpo
Kwik Klip Lawn Service, Inc.
(954) 258-2361
kwikklip@aol.com

Merchant Services
Stephanie Cates
TSYS Merchant Solutions
304 Indian Trace
Weston, FL  33326
954-290-4803
scates@tsys.com

Nutrition
Danielle Bernal
Ultra Nutrition Center
8954 Cleary Blvd.
Plantation, FL  33324
305-397-9037
Changelives24@gmail.com

Office Furniture
Basil Bernard
Apricot Office Interiors, Inc.
5301 West Broward Blvd.
Plantation, FL  33317
305-517-1288
Basil.bernard@apricotos.com

Optometrist
Dr. Jeffrey Sager
Sager Eye Care Center
823 North Nob Hill Road
Plantation, FL  33324
954-476-7631
Jsager@sagereyecare.com

Pest Control
Rich Lucas
Lucas Pest Control
13762 West State Road 84, #71
Davie, FL  33325
954-393-8834
rich@lucaspc.net

Pest Control
Rich Lucas
Lucas Pest Control
13762 W State Road 84, #71
Davie, FL 33325
(954) 393-8834
rich@lucaspc.net

Realtor - Residential
Lee Goldman
EPRO Realty & Management
7491 NW 4th Street
Plantation, FL  33317
(754) 224-7489
leegoldmansells@aol.com

Rehab
Colette Amit
RehabXperience
3529 North Pine Island Road
Sunrise, FL  33351
954-741-2221
Colette.amit@rehabexperience.com

Roofing
Scott Anderson
DEK Roofing
3823 NW 49th Street
Tamarac, FL  33309
954-485-9505
dekroofinginc@hotmail.com

Tax Service
Jerry Hert
Liberty Tax Service
1857 North Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL  33322
954-577-2800
jhert@ustaxservice.net

Water, Mold & Fire Cleanup
Tyrone Po
Servpro of Plantation
2768 NW 30 Way
Lauderdale Lakes, FL  33311
954-733-1006
Tyrone.po@servproplantation.com

Web Site Design, Hosting & Computer Services
Mike Shirley
Ekovista.com
8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
Plantation, FL  33324
954-577-8290
mike@ekovista.com

JOIN THE CHAMBER
CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Events Scrolling

See All Upcoming Events
PRESS RELEASES